Jump: Affiliate Storefronts logoAffiliate software for e-commerce

ViralPayouts vs Jump: Affiliate Storefronts

ViralPayouts has no monthly fee, pays your affiliates for you and pays recruiters on every program. You pay 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3%, and nothing in a month when nobody sells. With Jump: Affiliate Storefronts, paying affiliates for you is optional or extra and has two-tier recruiting on some plans only. It costs $0 to $499 a month + 1% to 5% of affiliate revenue.

Every figure for Jump: Affiliate Storefronts comes from its own pages or named review sites, checked 12 October 2026. Sources are listed at the bottom.

Why brands pick ViralPayouts over Jump: Affiliate Storefronts

Best fit: Brands outside Shopify, or digital/SaaS sellers, that want recruiter overrides and partner payouts handled without a monthly plan.

  • $0 a month

    No plan and no setup fee. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.

  • Payouts done for you

    One invoice per program. ViralPayouts sends every partner and recruiter their money and collects tax forms.

  • Recruiters built in

    Customer links and recruit links on every program, with the override set your way and reversed on refunds.

Start a program free

Side by side

Jump: Affiliate StorefrontsViralPayouts
Price$0 to $499 a month + 1% to 5% of affiliate revenueTerm: Monthly; billed via Shopify every 30 days$0 a month. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.
Setup feeNone stated; Jump offers to set up the first program on a free onboarding callNone
Fee for paying affiliatesNot statedIncluded in the fee above: no charge to the brand for sending payoutsPartners pay Whop's own fee when they withdraw to their bank
Pays your affiliates for youOptionalYes You fund by bank transfer; we pay every partner
Two-tier recruitingHigher plansPrimary affiliate earns extra commission on sub-affiliate sales; depth not stated levelsProfessional ($99/mo + 1%) per site; Shopify listing lists multi-tier on Growth ($45/mo + 2.5%)Yes Two levels on every program: share of commission, share of sale or fixed. Paid on approved sales, never sign-ups
Public program directoryYesBrand-side network of "thousands of active sellers" (commission-only creators); a public program list for affiliates not confirmed programsYes Partners browse and join with one account
TrackingAffiliate storefronts on brand domain; Affiliate links and product/collection links; Discount codes (anti-fraud single-use codes); Shareable carts/checkout linksFirst-party links with click IDs, signed server-to-server events, Stripe Checkout webhook
Coupon trackingYesYes A code per partner, per program
Mobile app trackingNot statedApp installs, sign-ups and purchases reported from your server through the signed event API, with bounties on them. No SDK to ship in your app.
API, webhooks, MCPNot statedREST API for brands and partners with an OpenAPI spec, an MCP server for AI agents, a signed event API and partner postbacks
IntegrationsShopify, Klaviyo, Flodesk, SendLane, PayPalStripe Checkout, Shopify orders, any backend via the event API
Jump: Affiliate Storefronts plans in full
  • Free: $0 a month, plus 5% of affiliate revenue. One program, unlimited affiliates, Jump Creator Network access, referral links, PayPal/Venmo/credit payouts
  • Growth: $45 a month, plus 2.5% of affiliate revenue. 2 programs, storefronts, anti-fraud single-use codes, AI assistant, commission level-ups; Shopify listing also says dynamic & multi-tier commissions
  • Professional: $99 a month, plus 1% of affiliate revenue. All features: multiple programs, premium analytics, multi-level & forever commission, source of sale, custom domain, tax form generation
  • Enterprise: $499 a month. From $499/mo: affiliate manager, dedicated developer, custom storefront designs, 24/7 support
Pricing source

Where ViralPayouts comes out ahead of Jump: Affiliate Storefronts

What Jump: Affiliate Storefronts offers

Shopify brands that have outgrown basic collab/affiliate apps and want affiliate storefronts, multi-level commissions and a ready-made seller network.

Affiliate software for e-commerce

Why ViralPayouts is the better choice

  • No monthly plan: ViralPayouts charges 10% falling to 3% of partner payouts, added on top; Jump charges $45-$99/mo plus 1-2.5% of sales for multi-level
  • ViralPayouts pays partners for the brand (via Whop); brand funds by bank transfer
  • Two-tier recruiter override built into every program, with separate customer and recruit links
  • Works beyond Shopify: Stripe Checkout webhook and signed server-to-server event API, REST API and MCP server

What Jump: Affiliate Storefronts users say

Paraphrased from public reviews. Follow each link to read the original.

Praise

  • Support (named rep) quick, proactive; discount generation keeps the store's discount list clean. apps.shopify.com
  • Small brand calls it the only affordable option for start-ups to streamline influencer management after calls with every vendor. apps.shopify.com
  • Affiliate engagement and conversions rose after switching; team builds on feedback. apps.shopify.com

Complaints

  • None found.

About Jump: Affiliate Storefronts

In their words:
"Give your affiliates their own storefronts" (site H1); Shopify: "The high-performance affiliate and referral platform for brands ready to take it to the next level"
Company:
Founded Shopify app launched June 7, 2023 · Windermere, FL, US (14447 Bluebird Park Road) · Jump Shops Inc.
Named customers:
The Cloudies, Petunia Pickle Bottom, Macrobaby, Tanorganic (Shopify review)

Try ViralPayouts on test money

Set your commission and recruiter override, see what each sale costs you, and run it on the test network before a real partner joins. No monthly fee.

Sources for Jump: Affiliate Storefronts (2), checked 12 October 2026

Jump: Affiliate Storefronts is a trademark of its owner. ViralPayouts is not affiliated with Jump: Affiliate Storefronts. Prices and features change: check readytojump.co before you decide. Spot something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.