FlashClick (formerly FuseClick) logoPerformance marketing platform

ViralPayouts vs FlashClick (formerly FuseClick)

ViralPayouts has no monthly fee, pays your affiliates for you and pays recruiters on every program. You pay 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3%, and nothing in a month when nobody sells. FlashClick (formerly FuseClick) also pays affiliates for you and does not say it has two-tier recruiting. It costs $500 to $2,500 a month + 15% of payouts.

Every figure for FlashClick (formerly FuseClick) comes from its own pages or named review sites, checked 12 October 2026. Sources are listed at the bottom.

Why brands pick ViralPayouts over FlashClick (formerly FuseClick)

Best fit: Brands that want handled payouts and a partner directory without a subscription or a 15% fee.

  • $0 a month

    No plan and no setup fee. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.

  • Payouts done for you

    One invoice per program. ViralPayouts sends every partner and recruiter their money and collects tax forms.

  • Recruiters built in

    Customer links and recruit links on every program, with the override set your way and reversed on refunds.

Start a program free

Side by side

FlashClick (formerly FuseClick)ViralPayouts
Price$500 to $2,500 a month + 15% of payoutsTerm: Annual contract, paid monthly (page also says no minimum term)$0 a month. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.
Setup feeNot statedNone
Fee for paying affiliates"15% fee on Partner Payouts" under Marketplace / Partner Sharing Program (FAQ ties it to Marketplace on Advanced plan)Included in the fee above: no charge to the brand for sending payoutsPartners pay Whop's own fee when they withdraw to their bank
Pays your affiliates for youYesYes You fund by bank transfer; we pay every partner
Two-tier recruitingNot statedYes Two levels on every program: share of commission, share of sale or fixed. Paid on approved sales, never sign-ups
Public program directoryYesYes Partners browse and join with one account
TrackingPixel; SSL-encrypted tracking links; Smartlinks; Smart offer pullerFirst-party links with click IDs, signed server-to-server events, Stripe Checkout webhook
Coupon trackingNot statedYes A code per partner, per program
Mobile app trackingNot statedApp installs, sign-ups and purchases reported from your server through the signed event API, with bounties on them. No SDK to ship in your app.
API, webhooks, MCPNot statedREST API for brands and partners with an OpenAPI spec, an MCP server for AI agents, a signed event API and partner postbacks
IntegrationsNot statedStripe Checkout, Shopify orders, any backend via the event API
FlashClick (formerly FuseClick) plans in full
  • Professional: $500 a month, plus 15% of payouts. 100M clicks, 40,000 conversions, 15M impressions/month, 1 custom domain; base cost $199/month listed
  • Advanced: $2500 a month, plus 15% of payouts. 300,000 conversions, 30M impressions/month, 5 custom domains; Marketplace included
  • Elite: price not published. Unlimited clicks, 10 custom domains, 24/7 support, dedicated CSM
Pricing source

Where ViralPayouts comes out ahead of FlashClick (formerly FuseClick)

What FlashClick (formerly FuseClick) offers

Brands, advertisers, agencies and e-commerce marketers managing traffic and distribution partners.

Performance marketing platform · G2 5 (1 reviews)

Why ViralPayouts is the better choice

  • No monthly fee or annual contract vs $500+/month
  • Fee of 10% falling to 3% vs a 15% fee on partner payouts on top of the subscription
  • Built-in two-level partner + recruiter commissions
  • Public, documented S2S event API and Stripe Checkout webhook

About FlashClick (formerly FuseClick)

In their words:
"FlashClick – Partner Enablement Platform" (title); H1 "Rev Up Your Partnerships"
Company:
FlashLabs AI (also styled FlashIntel); fuseclick.com redirects via flashintel.ai to flashlabs.ai/flashclick
Website:
flashlabs.ai

Try ViralPayouts on test money

Set your commission and recruiter override, see what each sale costs you, and run it on the test network before a real partner joins. No monthly fee.

Sources for FlashClick (formerly FuseClick) (6), checked 12 October 2026

FlashClick (formerly FuseClick) is a trademark of its owner. ViralPayouts is not affiliated with FlashClick (formerly FuseClick). Prices and features change: check flashlabs.ai before you decide. Spot something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.