ViralPayouts vs WarriorPlus
ViralPayouts has no monthly fee, pays your affiliates for you and pays recruiters on every program. You pay 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3%, and nothing in a month when nobody sells. WarriorPlus also pays affiliates for you and has no two-tier recruiting. It costs $0 a month + 4.9% to 4.9% of transactions.
Every figure for WarriorPlus comes from its own pages or named review sites, checked 12 October 2026. Sources are listed at the bottom.
Why brands pick ViralPayouts over WarriorPlus
Best fit: A brand with its own checkout that wants affiliates and recruiters paid for it, outside the WarriorPlus marketplace.
- $0 a month
No plan and no setup fee. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.
- Payouts done for you
One invoice per program. ViralPayouts sends every partner and recruiter their money and collects tax forms.
- Recruiters built in
Customer links and recruit links on every program, with the override set your way and reversed on refunds.
Side by side
| WarriorPlus | ViralPayouts | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $0 a month + 4.9% to 4.9% of transactions | $0 a month. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month. |
| Setup fee | One-time $5 processing fee for affiliate application / ID verification | None |
| Fee for paying affiliates | Not stated | Included in the fee above: no charge to the brand for sending payoutsPartners pay Whop's own fee when they withdraw to their bank |
| Pays your affiliates for you | Yesvia WarriorPlus Wallet | Yes You fund by bank transfer; we pay every partner |
| Two-tier recruiting | No | Yes Two levels on every program: share of commission, share of sale or fixed. Paid on approved sales, never sign-ups |
| Public program directory | Yes | Yes Partners browse and join with one account |
| Tracking | Affiliate links with browser cookies plus backend tracking; Last-click attribution; upsells credited to original affiliate; Pixel tracking codes; Vendor coupons | First-party links with click IDs, signed server-to-server events, Stripe Checkout webhook |
| Coupon tracking | Not stated | Yes A code per partner, per program |
| Mobile app tracking | Not stated | App installs, sign-ups and purchases reported from your server through the signed event API, with bounties on them. No SDK to ship in your app. |
| API, webhooks, MCP | API, webhooks | REST API for brands and partners with an OpenAPI spec, an MCP server for AI agents, a signed event API and partner postbacks |
| Integrations | PayPal and Stripe as vendor merchant accounts, AWeber, Sendlane, Other email/webinar tools, External membership via IPN | Stripe Checkout, Shopify orders, any backend via the event API |
WarriorPlus plans in full
- Standard vendor fee: $0 a month, plus 4.9% of transactions. 4.9% + $0.10 per transaction; falls by 30-day sales: 4.5% ($1K+), 3.9% ($2.5K+), 3.5% ($10K+), 2.9% ($25K+), 2.5% ($50K+), 2.0% ($100K+); needs vendor score 60+
Where ViralPayouts comes out ahead of WarriorPlus
What WarriorPlus offers
Vendors of digital products, software and courses (often internet-marketing/make-money niches) who want checkout plus access to an affiliate marketplace and JV launches.
Affiliate network · Trustpilot 2.6 (307 reviews)
Why ViralPayouts is the better choice
- Fee only on partner payouts, not on every sale
- Two-level recruiter override; WarriorPlus 'multi-tier' is only rate tiers for one affiliate
- Works with your own Stripe/Shopify checkout for any product type, not just digital products
- No affiliate application fee and MCP server
What WarriorPlus users say
Paraphrased from public reviews. Follow each link to read the original.
Praise
- Platform easy to use; quick support responses (Bobby McGill, Jul 2026). trustpilot.com
- Earned respect as consumer and vendor; strong affiliate network and review system (Tiffany Lambert, Mar 2026). trustpilot.com
Complaints
- Paid for 'lifetime' product, then login failures and no refund (Bianca Anna, May 2026). trustpilot.com
- Lost information and could not find affiliate link (Summa Prestidge, Feb 2026). trustpilot.com
- Charged for an affiliate application never completed (Marina Anania, Mar 2026). trustpilot.com
About WarriorPlus
- In their words:
- "WarriorPlus" (site title); described as a digital product marketplace and affiliate marketing platform
- Company:
- Founded 2006 (footer © 2006–2026)
- Website:
- warriorplus.com
Try ViralPayouts on test money
Set your commission and recruiter override, see what each sale costs you, and run it on the test network before a real partner joins. No monthly fee.
Sources for WarriorPlus (11), checked 12 October 2026
- https://warriorplus.com
- https://warriorplus.com/api/docs/
- https://help.warriorplus.com/en/articles/2772140-warriorplus-vendor-fees
- https://help.warriorplus.com/en/articles/1658576-how-can-i-set-up-multi-tiered-commissions
- https://help.warriorplus.com/en/articles/1658542-how-do-i-receive-commissions-on-warriorplus
- https://help.warriorplus.com/en/articles/3307945-how-does-affiliate-tracking-work-on-warriorplus
- https://help.warriorplus.com/en/articles/1658612-what-are-delayed-commissions
- https://help.warriorplus.com/en/articles/10621348-withdrawal-taking-too-long
- https://help.warriorplus.com/en/articles/1844401-how-do-i-integrate-3rd-party-email-and-webinar-applications-to-my-warriorplus-account
- https://www.trustpilot.com/review/warriorplus.com
- https://www.toolmage.com/en/tool/warriorplus/
WarriorPlus is a trademark of its owner. ViralPayouts is not affiliated with WarriorPlus. Prices and features change: check warriorplus.com before you decide. Spot something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.