Aspire (formerly AspireIQ) logoCreator and checkout platform

ViralPayouts vs Aspire (formerly AspireIQ)

ViralPayouts has no monthly fee, pays your affiliates for you and pays recruiters on every program. You pay 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3%, and nothing in a month when nobody sells. Aspire (formerly AspireIQ) also pays affiliates for you and does not say it has two-tier recruiting. It does not publish its prices.

Every figure for Aspire (formerly AspireIQ) comes from its own pages or named review sites, checked 12 October 2026. Sources are listed at the bottom.

Why brands pick ViralPayouts over Aspire (formerly AspireIQ)

Best fit: A smaller brand or SaaS that wants a performance-only partner program with recruiting built in and no upfront cost.

  • $0 a month

    No plan and no setup fee. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.

  • Payouts done for you

    One invoice per program. ViralPayouts sends every partner and recruiter their money and collects tax forms.

  • Recruiters built in

    Customer links and recruit links on every program, with the override set your way and reversed on refunds.

Start a program free

Side by side

Aspire (formerly AspireIQ)ViralPayouts
PriceNot published: quote on request$0 a month. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.
Setup feeNot statedNone
Fee for paying affiliatesA 'Handling and Processing Fees' legal document is referenced; contents not shownIncluded in the fee above: no charge to the brand for sending payoutsPartners pay Whop's own fee when they withdraw to their bank
Pays your affiliates for youYesvia Aspire claims '$150M+ paid to creators'; mechanism not describedYes You fund by bank transfer; we pay every partner
Two-tier recruitingNot statedYes Two levels on every program: share of commission, share of sale or fixed. Paid on approved sales, never sign-ups
Public program directoryPartlyYes Partners browse and join with one account
TrackingUnique creator tracking links; Creator promo codes (Shopify); Conversion attribution and reporting; Shoppable creator storefrontsFirst-party links with click IDs, signed server-to-server events, Stripe Checkout webhook
Coupon trackingYesYes A code per partner, per program
Mobile app trackingNot statedApp installs, sign-ups and purchases reported from your server through the signed event API, with bounties on them. No SDK to ship in your app.
API, webhooks, MCPNot statedREST API for brands and partners with an OpenAPI spec, an MCP server for AI agents, a signed event API and partner postbacks
IntegrationsShopify, TikTok, Meta, PayPal, PinterestStripe Checkout, Shopify orders, any backend via the event API
Aspire (formerly AspireIQ) plans in full
  • Custom (demo): price not published. Capterra India lists 'starting price' $2,499; site only offers demo
Pricing source

Where ViralPayouts comes out ahead of Aspire (formerly AspireIQ)

What Aspire (formerly AspireIQ) offers

E-commerce and consumer brands running influencer, ambassador, affiliate and product-seeding programs, with optional agency services.

Creator and checkout platform · G2 4.6 (146 reviews) · Capterra 3.5 (6 reviews)

Why ViralPayouts is the better choice

  • No subscription or sales call: fee 10% falling to 3% of partner payouts only
  • Two-level recruiter overrides
  • Public program directory with one partner account across programs
  • Self-serve setup with test network vs months-long implementation

What Aspire (formerly AspireIQ) users say

Paraphrased from public reviews. Follow each link to read the original.

Praise

  • Helps find and vet influencers on and off the platform; team focused on brand success (Sep 2025) capterra.in
  • Handles contracts, scheduling and invoicing in one place (Sep 2022) capterra.in

Complaints

  • Doesn't vet influencers, leading to scams; hard to cancel subscription (Feb 2023) capterra.in
  • CRM less intuitive; one email per contact (Sep 2022) capterra.in
  • G2 shows average 3-month implementation and 15-month ROI; cost marked '$$$$$' g2.com

About Aspire (formerly AspireIQ)

In their words:
Influencer Marketing Platform for E-commerce Brands | Aspire
Team:
150+ employees, 4 offices
Named customers:
Walmart, TRUFF (logos); HexClad, Monos, Dad Gang (testimonials); Veradek Outdoor, Fable Home, Kettle & Fire (case studies)
Website:
aspire.io

Try ViralPayouts on test money

Set your commission and recruiter override, see what each sale costs you, and run it on the test network before a real partner joins. No monthly fee.

Sources for Aspire (formerly AspireIQ) (6), checked 12 October 2026

Aspire (formerly AspireIQ) is a trademark of its owner. ViralPayouts is not affiliated with Aspire (formerly AspireIQ). Prices and features change: check aspire.io before you decide. Spot something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.